My Dream Vacation

I would like to go to the United States on my dream vacation. It is famous as a huge country with wonderful natural scenery and various amazing cities. I would like to go camping, hiking, eat local foods, and make great America friends.  I think next year is the best time to go there because I want to go there when I’m an undergraduate. I would like to go with my best friend, Ye-ji, she also would like to travel to the U.S.A. I would like to stay in New York city because there are many amazing buildings and delicious local specialties. I will stay in single room that I can see the Central Park. Every morning, I’ll jog in in the park. I know that my mother’s cousin lives in New York, but I  have never met her. I would like to stay over one year, so I have to earn a lot of money. It will take about twelve hours. My parents always worry about me taking a foreign trip because I will spend a lot of money and I will be alone. I also worry about it, but I will certainly go to the U.S.A.

55244usa_i247525

답글 남기기

